Jump to navigation

Christmas Training Times 2016

Wednesday 21st December St Mary's Church Hall, Easington Village Cancelled

Wednesday 21st December Freemans Quay, Durham Cancelled

Thursday 22nd December CitySpace, University of Sunderland Cancelled

Friday 23rd December CitySpace, University of Sunderland Cancelled

Saturday 24th December Raich Carter Sports Centre, Sunderland Cancelled

Monday 26th December St Mary's Church Hall, Easington Village Cancelled

Monday 26th December Freemans Quay, Durham Cancelled

Monday 26th December East Herrington Primary School, Sunderland Cancelled

Tuesday 27th December CitySpace, University of Sunderland Cancelled

Wednesday 28th December St Mary's Church Hall, Easington Village Cancelled

Wednesday 28th December Freemans Quay, Durham Cancelled

Thursday 29th December CitySpace, University of Sunderland Cancelled

Friday 30th December CitySpace, University of Sunderland Cancelled

Saturday 31st December Raich Carter Sports Centre, Sunderland Cancelled

Monday 2nd January St Mary's Church Hall, Easington Village Cancelled

Monday 2nd January East Herrington Primary School, Sunderland Cancelled

Monday 2nd January Freemans Quay, Durham Cancelled

Tuesday 3rd January CitySpace, University of Sunderland Cancelled

ALL Lessons resume as normal from Wednesday 4th January

 

Back to news listings

0191 711 2796

info@sendaiskc.co.uk