top of page


Holly Bruce

26 Jan 2020

Congratulations to our members who were selected for the 2020 KUGB England Squads...

The selections took place over the weekend with a huge group of hopefuls from all over the country in attendance aiming to impress Sensei Sherry and Sensei Brennan. The following members were selected to represent the squad for 2020:

John Bruce, Sam Light, Jacob Baker, Ethan Brown, Jonathan Cowgill, Rebecca Adie, Patrick O'Keeffe, Grace Snowdon, Arthur Shillaw, Kayla Davison and Hrishita Mahamuni.

bottom of page